2019 Results


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Bulls 0
Bees 3
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Bulls 12
Bats 2
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls 3
Isotopes 9
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Sounds 6
Bulls 4
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulls 3
Bees 9
 
Saturday, May 11, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Mud Hens 10
Bulls 5
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 12:30pm
Final
Bats 7
Bulls 3
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulls 9
Red Wings 4
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
Isotopes 12
Bulls 1
 
Saturday, April 6, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Final
Bulls 0
Sounds 6